Schedule Service at VW Medford

 

Why service at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford? Here are a few great reasons:

Leo

Leo Felipe

Service Director

leofelipe@vwmedford.com

14 years VW Experience

Tom

Tom Bowes

Service Advisor

tbowes@vwmedford.com

Rusty

Rusty Hogan

Service Advisor

rhogan@vwmedford.com

Fantasia

Jodi Fantasia

Service Advisor

Stephanie

Stephanie Aguinaldo

Appointment Coordinator

Stephanie@vwmedford.com

4 years Customer Service Experience

Jevon

Jevon Smith

Shuttle / Valet Concierge

jevon@vwmedford.com

1 year VW Experience

Charles

Charles Moyer

Shop Foreman

VW Master Technician

27 years VW Experience

Guy

Guy Vetrano

Master Certified Technician

17 years VW Experience

Marco

Marco Gomes

VW Certified Technician

VW High Voltage Certified Technician

16 years VW Experience

Dennis

Dennis Almas

VW Certified Technician

14 years VW Experience

John

John Zych

VW Certified Technician

UTI Graduate Technician

8 years VW Experience

Mark

Mark Doron

VW Certified Technician

8 years VW Experience

 

Lorenzo

Andrew Killmeyer

Master Certified Technician

andrew@vwmedford.com

8 years VW Experience / UTI Graduate

Christian

Cristian Vasquez

VW Certified Technician

UTI Graduate

5 years VW Experience

Lorenzo

Charles Psiridis

VW Certified Technician

charles@vwmedford.com

4 years VW Experience

Belden

Silas Belden

VW Certified Technician

Mitchell

Anton Mitchell

VW Certified Technician

Colbert

Sean Colbert

VW Certified Technician

Dibona

Derek Dibona

VW Certified Technician

 

Volkswagen Service Center in Boston, MA

 

Trust your VW service to the trained technicians at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford, just outside of Boston, MA on Mystic Avenue. Get low rates on a range of Massachusetts VW service center options. Experience the difference that professional VW service brings to Boston VW owners.

 
Colonial Volkswagen of Medford | 340 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
© 2017 Colonial VW of Medford | visit buycolonial.com | Privacy